.Merrimack Val

Click here to edit subtitle

Congratulations to our Scholarship Award Recipients! 

2020 Scholarship winners

Caitlin Panos- North Andover High School

Hannah Finn-Andover High School
Heather Twombly- Greater Regional Vocational HS (Charles Coco Scholarship)

Our 2020 were awarded their scholarships via Zoom and we regret we have no photos of the recipients. Congratulations to all

2019 MVP Scholarship

Katelyn Quinlan 

Haverhill High School

2019 Charles A Coco Memorial Scholarship. 

Angelisse Feliciano

Liz Carpio (Lawrence High School), Joslin Regalado (Lawrence High School), and
Jennifer  Figuereo (Greater Lawrence Vocational School)-recipient of the 2018 Charles A Coco Memorial Scholarship.